If you leave the questionnaire before completion and return to Magnet, you will be brought back into Onboarding. Rather than asking for consent again, it will show a visual representation of your questionnaire completion percentage and instructions to complete your questionnaire in order to receive your Personality Profile and Career Guide.
A Continue button will allow you to return to where you last left the questionnaire.
If you are completing the survey too quickly, a popup will appear to “Please take your time to read the question carefully before answering”. If you need to change an answer, you may use the “back” arrow.