The Actions menu in the upper right corner of the Profile screen allows you to either Replace, Share, or Preview your Magnet Profile.
Replace My Profile
This function allows you to completely clear your Profile of data and start over from the beginning of Onboarding (except for your Opportunity Preferences, which will be preserved). Note that this action cannot be undone.
Preview My Profile
To see what your Profile will look like to others, click on the Preview My Profile button. A new tab will open in your browser showing the shared view of your Profile. This is how your Magnet Profile will appear to Employers on the system when you apply to their postings, or how those you Shared your Profile with will see it.