Should you choose to withdraw your application, you can do so through the “My Applications” folder in “Communications”. Clicking on the application will now display the posting with a red “Withdraw Application” button. Clicking this button will remove your application.
Should the employer have clicked the “Communicate” button for your application, withdrawing the application will prevent the employer from being able to message you for that posting. If the posting is open, you can apply again if you choose to.